We will cover the legal aspects of lethal force, Arkansas laws on concealed carry, dry fire, and live fire on the range. We will provide a semi-automatic pistol, ammunition, and snacks. (6 hr Course) • $70*
The enhancement allows you to carry your firearm in areas that a standard permit holder are prohibited; for example: churches, bars, athletic events, and colleges (*Restriction Apply*). The course will have 3-4 hours of classroom material covering topics including: self-defense laws, weapon retention, deploying a firearm in an emergency, interaction with law enforcement, and more. We end the course with range time and a pistol qualification. The timed qualification is shot from 3, 7, & 15 yards. Bring your pistol, holster, at least 2 magazines, and 150 rounds of ammunition. We can provide a pistol and ammunition for $20. (4-5 hr Course) • $70
Combined (Basic & Enhanced)
It is a long day, 5 hours for basic, 4 hours for Enhanced, plus range time, and paperwork, but it’s all done in one day. We also offer a discount to take them together. • $120*
*Some locations may have additional range fees (typically $5-10).
Review of legal aspects of lethal force, Arkansas laws on concealed carry and live fire on the range. We provide a semi-automatic pistol and ammunition. Contact me to schedule, typically it only takes a few minutes to complete.
$20 if done on a class day
$40 to meet privately.
Private Renewal PLUS
Review of legal aspects of lethal force, Arkansas laws on concealed carry and live fire on the range. Includes approximately 1 hour of private instruction on the range. Bring your pistol and 100 rounds of ammunition. Contact me to schedule. • $60
Contact us if you would like us to put together a private training session.
Starting at $40